65°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Commissions Fine Art Commission Meeting Schedule
Meeting Schedule

Fine Art Commission Meeting dates for calendar year 2018 - 2019:

Fine Art Commission meetings are typically held the third Thursday of the month at 4 p.m. in City Hall Room 280A.

 Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:00 p.m. - Cancelled 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - Special Meeting - 10:00 a.m. 

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:00 p.m.