58°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
City Government Mayor and Councilmembers Mayor's Cabinet Meetings
Mayor's Cabinet Meetings

Mayor's Cabinet meetings are held monthly with the current mayor and chairs of the 11 City commissions. The public is welcome. The meetings for 2014/15 are scheduled for the fourth Wednesday of each month from 4-5 p.m. (with occasional exceptions), in City Hall Room 280-B. The schedule is below:

2014

Wednesday, April 23

Wednesday, May 21 (12:00 PM)*

Wednesday, June 25

Wednesday, July 23

Wednesday, August 27

Wednesday, September 24 (3:00 PM)*

Wednesday, October 22

Wednesday, November 26

Wednesday, December 17 (12:00 PM)*

2015

Wednesday, January 28

Wednesday, February 25

Wednesday, March 18*