Show/Hide City Council Org Chart
 
City Manager
Jeff Kolin
City Manager
jkolin@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-1012
Administrative Services
Don Rhoads
Director of Administrative Services and Chief Financial Officer
drhoads@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2419
Click to view department details
Capital Assets
David Lightner
Deputy City Manager/Director of Capital Assets
dlightner@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2452
Click to view department details
Community Development
Susan Healy Keene
Director of Community Development
skeene@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-1124
Click to view department details
Community Services
Steven Zoet
Director of Community Services
szoet@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2536
Click to view department details
Fire Department
Ralph Mundell
Fire Chief
rmundell@beverlyhills.org
(310) 281-2700
Click to view department details
Information Technology
David Schirmer
Chief Information Officer
dschirmer@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2590
Click to view department details
Police Department
David Snowden
Chief of Police
dsnowden@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-2100
Click to view department details
Policy and Management
Jeff Kolin
City Manager
jkolin@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-1012
Click to view department details
Public Works Services
George Chavez
Director of Public Works Services
gchavez@beverlyhills.org
(310) 285-1155
Click to view department details