64°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Search Website
Search
3-6-13 Special Meeting Minutes

2 0 1 3 M o t i o n : M o t i o n b y V i c e C h a i r W a l d o w , S e c o n d b y C o m m i s s i o n e r G r e e r t o i n i t i a t e n o m i n a t i o n p r o c e e d i n g s f o r i n c l u s i o n o n t o t h e Local R e g i s t e r o f H i s t o r i c P r o p e r t i e s . A c t i o n : A p p r o v a l t o i n i t i a t e n o m i n a t i o n p r o c e e d i n g s . NEW BUSINESS
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/16649126291427364348/03-06-13MinutesSIGNED.pdf
Planning Commission Special Meeting Action Minutes 12-20-12

and Sensitive Uses and Requiring Regular Inspections of Oil Wells for Subsidence (Applicant: City of Beverly Hills) The proposed ordinance would clarify Subsection C.11 of Section 10-5-316 of Article 3 of Chapter 5 of Title 10 of the Beverly Hills Municipal
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/1919483146649420396/Minutes-SIGNED.pdf
Filming & Special Events

The Filming and Special Events Office is here to assist you in the process of coordinating the various approvals and logistics for your upcoming event and/or production. California Film and Television Tax Credit Program 455 N Rexford Dr.,
http://www.beverlyhills.org/business/filmingspecialevents
Application - Special Event and Filming

SPECIAL EVENT OR FILM APPLICATION FOR CITY OF BEVERLY HILLS PERMIT (Page 2) PARKING REQUIREMENTS: Number of vehicles Describe types of vehicles Parking location (by address or specific location) of equipment Parking
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/3511--Special Event and Filming Application-new logo.pdf
8-7-13 Special Meeting Minutes

Heritage Commission’s meetings are available online within three business days of the meeting. Visit www.beverlyhills.org to access those recordings. Cultural Heritage Commission Special Meeting Minutes August 7, 2013 PUBLIC HEARING 2. Final Action
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/177136345586171849/08-07-13CHCSpecialMeetingMinutesSIGNED.pdf
FAQ - How can I request for an inspection for one of the construction jobs I have in the City?

Requests for inspection can be made by telephone at (310) 285-BLDG or enrolled and registered customer can access the Online Business Center (MyOBC)
https://clients.comcate.com/reps/logFAQHit.php?ag=31&faqid=3143
Summary of Requirements For The Installation/Removal of Tie-Backs and Supporting Structures

1 Tieback1,06/11/10 Engineering & Transportation Department City of Beverly Hills 345 Foothill Road Beverly Hills, CA 90210 (310) 285-2506 SUMMARY OF REQUIREMENTS FOR THE INSTALLATION / REMOVAL OF TIE-BACKS AND SUPPORTING
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/10442--Summary of Requirements for the Installation Removal of Tie-Backs and Supporting Structures 3-26-2012.pdf
Health and Safety Commission Special Meeting Agenda - May 20, 2013

Hills, CA 90210 HEALTH AND SAFETY COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA May 20, 2013 4:00 p.m. ROLL CALL PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE APPROVAL OF THE AGENDA ORAL COMMUNICATIONS FROM THE AUDIENCE Information Only:  Commission
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/31502450517005642/05.20.13.pdf
August 21, 2014 Fine Art Commission Special Meeting

\ In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance to participate in this meeting, please call the Beverly Hills Public Library, at 310-288-2201. Please notify staff at least seventy- two hours prior
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/12982536051358101090/August21,SpecialMeetingAgenda.pdf
Current Disaster Information

citizens of an emergency disaster. If you live or have a business in the City, your landline phone is already included. Go to www.beverlyhills.org/emergencynotification to add your cell phone, email address and other information. For emergency
http://www.beverlyhills.org/living/emergencymanagement/currentemergencyanddisasterinformation
<<   1 ...   7   8   9   10   11   ... 375   >>