58°F

Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand

Jobs

iMap (GIS)

eNotice

Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Commissions Health and Safety Commission Meeting Schedule
Meeting Schedule

Health and Safety Commission meetings are typically held the fourth Monday of the month at 4:00 p.m. in City Hall Room 280A.

Health and Safety Commission Meeting Dates for Calendar Year 2019: 

  • Monday, January 28, 2019 (This meeting will take place on the fourth Monday of the month, but at an earlier time: 1:00 PM.)

 

  • Monday, February 25, 2019

 

  • Monday, March 25, 2019 (This meeting will take place on the fourth Monday of the month, but at an earlier time: 2:00 PM.)

 

  • Monday, April 22, 2019

 

  • Monday, April 29, 2019  (This meeting will take place at 3:00 PM.)

 

  • Monday, May 20, 2019  (This meeting will take place on the third Monday of the month, May 20th, at 1:30 PM.)

 

  • Monday, June 24, 2019

 

  • Monday, July 22, 2019

 

  • August 2019 (No meeting)

 

  • Monday, September 23, 2019

 

  • Monday, October 28, 2019

 

  • Monday, November 25, 2019

 

  • Monday, December 16, 2019 (This meeting will take place on the third Monday of the month, December 16th, at 1:00 PM.)