Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand


iMap (GIS)


Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
City Government Committees Sunshine Task Force
Sunshine Task Force

The Mayor's Sunshine Task Force was established to study measures to advance greater transparency and public involvement in local government operations. The Task Force consists of active local residents and meets once a month.

Task Force Members:

-  Mayor John A. Mirisch

-  Councilmember Lili Bosse

-  Chuck Aronberg, M.D.

-  Sonia Berman

-  Ed Brown

 -  Josh Emrani

-  Fred Fenster

-  Judie Fenton

-  Murray D. Fischer

-  Marilyn Gallup

-  Marcia Hobbs

-  Todd Johnson

-  Gerald Lunn

-  Myra Lurie

-  Kathy Reims

-  Alissa Roston

-  Stella Sarraf, Ph.D.

-  Gloria Seiff

-  Thomas White


Staff Liaisons:

-       Cheryl Friedling, Deputy City Manager, Public Affairs
-       Lourdes Sy-Rodriguez, Assistant City Clerk


Subscribe (bottom of page) to receive an e-notice for the latest information on the Sunshine Task Force.


Staff Contact:  

Phone: 310-285-1013