Font Size

Questions (Ask Bev)

Video on Demand


iMap (GIS)


Water Tracker

Org Chart

Advocate Registration
Search Website
2015 PC Meeting Schedule

DIVISION 455 North Rexford Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210-4817 (310) 285-1126 FAX: (310) 858-5966 2015 PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING SCHEDULE 1:30 P.M. MEETING DATE (Second and Fourth Thursdays of the Month Unless Noted) January
2015-09-30 & 2015-10-01 Public Outreach Meetings Presentation

directed Traffic & Parking Commission to conduct public outreach and develop recommendations for construction mitigation measures 4 Existing five-lane cross section will be reduced to create construction work areas. During some stages
TAB 1 - 1119 Calle Vista

A r c h i t e c t u r a l P l a n s S e p t e m b e r 2 7 , 2 0 1 2 1 1 1 9 C a l l e V i s t a D r i v e V a r i a n c e , S e c o n d U n i t U s e P e r m i t , a n d H i l l s i d e R - 1 P e r m i t R e q u e s t f o r a V a r i a n c e , a S e c o n d U n i t U s e P e r m i t , a n d a H i l l s i d e R - 1 P e r m i t t o a l l o w t h e c o n s t r u c t i o n o f a n e w 2 , 2 4 0 s q u a r e f o o t s e c o n d u n i t , c o n t a i n i n g f u l l y i n d e p e n d e n t l i v i n g f a c i l i t i e s . P R O J E C T A P P L I c A N T : J a s o n S o m e r s T h a t t h e P l a n n i n g C o m m i s s i o n : 1 . C o n d u c t a p u b l i c h e a r i n g a n d r e c e i v e t e s t i m o n y o n t h e p r o j e c t ; a n d 2 . A d o p t t h e a t t a c h e d r e s o l u t i o n c o n d i t i o n a l l y a p p r o v i n g t h e r e q u e s t e d V a r i a n c e , S e c o n d U n i t U s e P e r m i t , a n d H i l l s i d e R - 1 P e r m i t . R e p o r t A u t h o r a n d c o n t a c t I n f o r m a t i o n : c i n d y G o r d o n . A s s r s t a n t P l a n n e r 3 1 0 ) 2 8 5 - 1 1 9 1 C g 2 L p n , @ . e v e r ly hill s.D fl Planning Commission Report: 9/27/2012 1119 CaIle Vista Drive Page 2 of 8 BACKGROUND File Date 6/26/2012 Application Complete 8/10/2012 Subdivision Deadline N/A CEQA Deadline 60 days from CEQA Determination Permit Streamlining
City Council Resolution - Mills Act Pilot Program Extension

Article 32. Historic Preservation) is intended to protect buildings, structures, and sites that are of particular historic or cultural significance and define the City’s heritage and historic development. The City’s Cultural Heritage Commission
Tree Removal Regulations

of an urban grove • a native tree and is to be replaced by a healthy native tree Any decision by the Director shall be appealable by the owner of the tree proposed for removal to the Planning Commission in the same manner as an appeal to the City Council
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/3036--Tree Removal Regulations.pdf
Budget Review Committee Report - July 7, 2011

Conference and Visitors Bureau and Managing Director of The Peninsula Beverly Hills Hotel • Kathy Reims, former Chair of the Planning Commission and former Chair of the Traffic & Parking Commission • Richard S. Rosenzweig, Former Chair of the Fine Arts
2008-09 2nd Quarter Status Report - Volume II

Bids Received Jul 22, 2008 Aug 26, 2008 0 0 0 Start Construction/Installation Sep 9, 2008 Nov 3, 2008 1 0 0 Council Approval Date Sep 26, 2008 Sep 26, 2008 0 0 0 Project Complete Apr 1, 2009 Apr 1, 2009 0 0 1 PROJECT INFORMATION Commissioning Status:
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/5026--Daptiv CIP report FINAL 2 10 09.pdf
FY 2015-16 CIP Budget

MILESTONES AND CURRENT PROJECT SCHEDULE PROJECT INFORMATION Commissioning Status: Not Required Project % Completed: 0% Total Project Cost: 0 Annual Operating Cost of Project: $ 0.00 Annual Maintenance Cost of Project: $ 0.00 Total Project Cost:
2010-11 1st Quarter Budget Status Report - Vol 2

08/29/09 PROJECT INFORMATION Commissioning Status: Not Required Project % Completed: 100% Total Project Cost: 8,088,422 Annual Operating Cost of Project: Annual Maintenance Cost of Project: CONSULTANCY INFORMATION Name Nature of Work Hours Cost
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/8337--FY 10 - 11 1st Quarter Budget Status Report - Volume 2 - reduced file size.pdf
Development Plan Review Application

as possible. Project Name and Address must show. - 3 - e. Public Notice If the Planning Commission is the reviewing authority, a public notice is required. In this case, please submit: 1. Two sets of self-adhesive Xerox™ or Avery™ labels
http://www.beverlyhills.org/cbhfiles/storage/files/filebank/3017--Development Plan Review Application.pdf
<<   1 ...   153   154   155   156   157   ... 193   >>